Auto-renewable subscription

AUTO-RENEWABLE SUBSCRIPTION DISCLAIMER
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
-Subscription automatically renews unless after-renew is turned of at least 24-hour before the end of the current period.
-Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hour prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
-Subscription may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
-Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchase a subscription to that service, where applicable.